October 12, 2017

Broken Magic

Meet Alicia Stark:
Portal traveler, skilled white witch, kick-ass woman on a mission.

When Alicia finds herself stuck in an unusual world called Wonderland, she knows that it’ll take more than spell-work to survive. She will have to risk everything if she wishes to defeat the ruthless Queen who is determined to have her head.

What begins as a curious journey into an unusual realm where nothing is quite what it seems, quickly turns into a battle for survival with the most unexpected partner by her side: a mysterious dragon shifter who works for the realm.

Alicia will need to unlock the closely guarded secrets of a world filled with murder and mayhem in order to outrun the darkness that will stop at nothing to destroy her.

Broken Magic is the gripping first story in the Worlds of Magic Series. If you enjoy stories filled with enchanting creatures, otherworldly monsters, inhuman allies, and a dash of romance in a fantasy setting, this is the series for you.

Book Links:

Amazon | iBooks | Kobo | Barnes & Noble | Google Play


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts By Catherine


Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy


, , , , , ,